Nineteen Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers of America

Share Tweet Email

Every year, BestLawyers publishes awards for the very "Best of the Best".

Through peer-reviewed nominations and votes, the best attorneys in each state and practice areas are recognized for their hard work, dedication and expertise in law.

This year, Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC is proud to announce that our attorneys have appeared on the 2023 list 19 times! We have one attorney named as "Ones to Watch", 15 attorneys named as "Best Lawyers", and 3 attorneys named as "Lawyer of The Year"! Congratulations to all of this year's winners:


Ones To Watch:

Brendan O'Brien


Best Lawyers:

Anne Cramer

Denise J. Deschenes

Gary Karnedy

Gary Franklin

Jeffrey P. Johnson

John F. Griffin, Jr.

John R. Monson

Jon R. Eggleston

Jon T. Anderson

Kevin Henry

L. Jonathan Ross

Mark Scribner

Neil Wheelwright

Ralphine O'Rourke



 Doreen Connor--LAWYER OF THE YEAR: Bet-The-Company Litigation in Manchester, NH

 Gary Burt--LAWYER OF THE YEAR: Insurance Law in Manchester, NH

 Thomas J. Pappas--LAWYER OF THE YEAR: Litigation in Bankruptcy in Manchester, NH


We could not be more proud of our attorneys' accomplishments, and recognitions. For more information, please visit the individual attorney pages.